Skip to content
Agency and platform directory

UGC agencies and platforms: the verified directory

128 UGC agencies, platforms, marketplaces and production studios, with the facts taken from each company's own website rather than from a roundup. 44 publish a starting price. 84 do not publish one at all. Every field a company does not state publicly is left blank instead of guessed.

128 companies verified44 publish a price30 profile pages

What counts as a UGC agency, and what does not

The phrase covers four businesses that share a vocabulary and almost nothing else. A marketplace gives you access to creators who have signed up and lets you brief, book and pay them. A managed service takes the brief and comes back with finished video. A SaaS product sells you software and leaves the work with your team. An agency sells strategy plus execution, usually on a retainer or per campaign.

The distinction matters because it decides what lands on your desk. A marketplace hands you a creator. A managed service hands you an MP4. A SaaS tool hands you a list and a dashboard. An agency hands you a plan, then a set of assets, then an invoice with a media recommendation attached. Teams that buy the wrong one usually discover it three weeks in, when nobody can say who is writing the hooks.

This directory sorts every company by the single model that dominates its own description of itself. Hybrids exist and are common: a marketplace with a managed tier, an agency with a proprietary dashboard. Where a company straddles two models, the profile page says so in its own section rather than forcing the label.

All 128 companies, with the facts each one publishes

Every company we could verify from its own website, sorted A to Z. 30 have a full profile page in this directory; the rest link straight out to the company site. Filter by model, headquarters country and whether a price is published.

61 saas43 agency16 marketplace8 managed service44 publish a price84 quote only13 countries with a stated HQ
Showing 128 of 128

Swipe sideways to see every column.

CompanyModelHQFoundedPublished pricePlatforms namedLink
#paidhashtagpaid.com Marketplace Not stated Not stated Quote only TikTok, Instagram, Facebook Site
Acornacorninfluence.com Agency United States Not stated Not published Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn Site
Afluencerafluencer.com Marketplace Not stated Not stated From $49/month for brand plans (free tier available) Amazon, Shopify Site
Ainfluencerainfluencer.com Marketplace Not stated Not stated Free to post campaigns; managed services priced separately TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Amplifyamplify.club SaaS Not stated Not stated From $50/month (as low as $10 to start), for Hexcoded Not stated Site
Amra & Elmaamraandelma.com Agency United States Not stated Not published Instagram, YouTube, Pinterest Site
AnyMind Groupanymindgroup.com SaaS Japan 2016 Not published TikTok, YouTube, LinkedIn Site
Arcadsarcads.ai SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, YouTube, Facebook Profile
Aspireaspire.io SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published Shopify Profile
Backstagebackstage.com Marketplace Not stated Not stated Not published Not stated Profile
Bazaarvoicebazaarvoice.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published Shopify Site
Billion Dollar Boybilliondollarboy.com Agency Not stated 2014 Not published Not stated Site
Billobillo.app Marketplace United States 2019 Not published TikTok Profile
Brandbassadorbrandbassador.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, Shopify Profile
Candidgetcandid.com SaaS Canada 2012 From $249/month Instagram Site
Captionscaptions.ai SaaS United States 2021 From $24.99/month (Max plan) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Captiv8captiv8.io SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok Site
Caruselecarusele.com Agency Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Pinterest Site
Chtrboxchtrbox.com Agency India Not stated Not published Facebook, X Site
Cleverrealclever.com SaaS Not stated Not stated From $1,000/month (Signal Hunters plan) Not stated Site
Cohleycohley.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Quote only Not stated Profile
Collabstrcollabstr.com Marketplace Not stated Not stated Free plan; paid plans from $249/month, plus a 5-10% hiring fee Instagram, TikTok, YouTube Site
Collectivelycollectivelyinc.com Agency Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Confluencrconfluencr.com Agency India Not stated Not published Instagram, YouTube, LinkedIn Site
Creatifycreatify.ai SaaS Not stated Not stated Free tier available; paid plans from $39/month TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Profile
Creator.cocreator.co SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
CreatorIQcreatoriq.com SaaS Not stated 2014 Not published YouTube Profile
Crowdriffcrowdriff.com SaaS Canada Not stated Not published Instagram, YouTube Site
Curator.iocurator.io SaaS United States Not stated Free plan available; paid plans from $23/month TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Cure Mediacuremedia.com Agency Not stated 2013 Not published TikTok Site
Dash Hudsondashhudson.com SaaS Canada 2013 Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Digital Voicesdigitalvoices.com Agency Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
EmbedSocialembedsocial.com SaaS Not stated Not stated From €29/month (Pro plan; free tier available) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Emplifiemplifi.io SaaS United States Not stated Starting at $1,249/month TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Emplifiemplifi.io SaaS United States Not stated Quote only TikTok, X, Shopify Site
Favikonfavikon.com SaaS France Not stated From $159/month (Core plan, discounted view) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Fireworkfirework.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Free Pilot plan, paid tiers add usage and features TikTok, Instagram Site
Flocklerflockler.com SaaS Not stated 2010 Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Flowboxgetflowbox.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published Instagram, TikTok, Facebook Profile
Fohrfohr.co Agency United States 2013 Not published Not stated Site
Goat Agencygoatagency.com Agency United Kingdom 2015 Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
GRINgrin.co SaaS Not stated Not stated Free plan; paid tiers from $200 to $1,500/mo by credit volume TikTok, Shopify Site
Grynowgrynow.in Agency India Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Gushcloudgushcloud.com Agency Not stated 2011 Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Heepsyheepsy.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published Instagram, TikTok, YouTube Site
HeyGenheygen.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Free; Creator $29/mo; Pro $49/mo; Business $149/mo YouTube, Snapchat Site
HireInfluencehireinfluence.com Agency United States 2011 All-inclusive pricing, custom per campaign Not stated Site
House of Marketershouseofmarketers.com Agency United Kingdom Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
HypeAuditorhypeauditor.com SaaS Not stated 2018 Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Profile
Hypetaphypetap.com Agency Not stated Not stated Not published Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn Site
Iconicon.com Managed service United States Not stated $1,000/mo for 6 human UGC ads TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Profile
inBeatinbeat.agency Agency Canada 2018 Not published TikTok, Instagram, Facebook Profile
Influeeinfluee.co Marketplace Not stated Not stated Starter $229/mo (up to 10 collaborations); videos from $82 TikTok, Instagram, Facebook Site
Influencer.cominfluencer.com Agency Not stated 2015 Not published TikTok, Instagram Site
Influencityinfluencity.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Influentialinfluential.co Agency Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Amazon Site
Insenseinsense.pro Marketplace United States Not stated Trial from $650/mo; Brand from $500/mo (billed quarterly) TikTok, Instagram, Facebook Profile
Intellifluenceintellifluence.com Marketplace United States Not stated Free; Starter $99/mo; Regular $249/mo; Advanced $599/mo TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
IZEAizea.com Agency Not stated 2006 Not published TikTok Profile
JoinBrandsjoinbrands.com Marketplace Not stated Not stated Free (15% fee); Start-up $99/mo (12% fee); Pro $299/mo (10% fee); Max $499/mo (8% fee) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Profile
Juicerjuicer.io SaaS Not stated Not stated Free; Lite $15/mo; Starter $25/mo (per source) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Juliusjuliusworks.com SaaS United States Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Kalegetkale.com Marketplace Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, LinkedIn Profile
Klearklear.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published Shopify Site
KlugKlugklugklug.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Kofluencekofluence.com Agency India 2019 Not published Instagram, YouTube, X Site
Kolsquarekolsquare.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Kubbcokubbco.com Agency Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Facebook, Instagram Site
Laterlater.com SaaS Not stated 2014 From $18.75/month (Starter, billed yearly) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Profile
Leftylefty.io SaaS Not stated 2015 Quote only Not stated Site
Linqialinqia.com Agency United States 2012 Quote only Instagram, YouTube, Facebook Site
Lumanulumanu.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Quote only Not stated Site
Miappimiappi.com SaaS United Kingdom 2012 Quote only Facebook Site
minisocialminisocial.com Managed service Not stated 2018 From $3,000 for a 10-creator campaign TikTok, Instagram, LinkedIn Site
Moburstmoburst.com Agency Not stated Not stated Quote only X, Reddit Site
Modashmodash.io SaaS Not stated Not stated From $199/month (Essentials plan, paid yearly) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Movers+Shakersmoversshakers.co Agency Not stated 2016 Quote only TikTok, Instagram, Facebook Site
NeoReachneoreach.com Agency United States 2013 From $10,000 for UGC content programs; $50,000 minimum for full-service campaigns TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Nostonosto.com SaaS Finland 2013 Quote only TikTok, Instagram, Facebook Site
Obviouslyobvious.ly Agency Not stated Not stated Quote only TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Okendookendo.io SaaS Not stated Not stated From $19/month TikTok, X, Shopify Site
Open Influenceopeninfluence.com Agency United States 2013 Quote only TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Ossaossacollective.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Quote only YouTube Site
Partipostpartipost.com Marketplace Not stated Not stated Quote only TikTok, Instagram Site
Pearpoppearpop.com Agency Not stated Not stated Quote only X Site
Popular Payspopularpays.com Marketplace Not stated Not stated Not published Facebook, Instagram, TikTok Profile
Pulse Advertisingpulse-advertising.com Agency Not stated Not stated Quote only TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Qoruzqoruz.com SaaS India Not stated Free plan available; Premium and Enterprise require a demo Instagram, YouTube, Facebook Site
QuickFrame AIquickframe.com SaaS Not stated Not stated From $39/month after a free first month (Starter plan) TikTok Profile
Reachbirdreachbird.io Agency Germany Not stated Quote only TikTok, Instagram, LinkedIn Site
Relatablerelatable.me Agency Sweden 2003 Quote only TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
SARALgetsaral.com SaaS Not stated Not stated From $12,000/year (Starter, 100 active partnerships) TikTok, YouTube, Shopify Profile
Shuttlerockshuttlerock.com Managed service New Zealand Not stated Quote only TikTok, Facebook Site
Skeepersskeepers.io SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram Profile
Social Catthesocialcat.com Marketplace United Kingdom Not stated From $99/month (Essentials) TikTok, Instagram, Shopify Profile
Social Nativesocialnative.ai SaaS United States Not stated Quote only TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Socially Powerfulsociallypowerful.com Agency United Kingdom 2016 From $100 per post (nano-influencer fee); $50,000 minimum project size TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Sociallyinsociallyin.com Agency United States 2011 Quote only TikTok, Instagram, Facebook Site
Sprout Socialsproutsocial.com SaaS United States 2010 From $79 per seat/month (Essentials) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Stack Influencestackinfluence.com Managed service United States Not stated About $30 average flat fee per creator TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Profile
Statuspherejoinstatus.com Managed service Not stated Not stated From $10,000 (customized) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Profile
Stellarstellar.io SaaS Not stated 2018 From €299/mo (Discovery Radar) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Storyclashstoryclash.com SaaS Not stated Not stated From €499/month (Starter) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Sway Groupswaygroup.com Agency Not stated 2011 Not published Not stated Site
Taggboxtaggbox.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Free forever plan ($0/month) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Tagshoptagshop.ai SaaS Not stated Not stated Free to try, no credit card required TikTok, YouTube Site
Takumitakumi.com Managed service United Kingdom Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, Facebook Site
The Influencer Marketing Factorytheinfluencermarketingfactory.com Agency Not stated Not stated Quote only TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
The Shelftheshelf.com Agency Not stated 2013 Not published TikTok, Instagram, Facebook Site
The UGC Agencytheugc.agency Agency United Kingdom Not stated Enquiry budgets range from under GBP 10,000 to over GBP 250,000 Not stated Profile
Tolstoygotolstoy.com SaaS United States Not stated From $8/month (Starter, billed yearly) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Topviewtopview.ai SaaS Singapore Not stated From $16/month (Pro, billed annually) TikTok, Instagram Site
Traackrtraackr.com SaaS Not stated 2008 Not published Not stated Site
Trendtrend.io Marketplace Not stated Not stated From $110 (per-item) or $550 (Starter package) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Profile
TRIBEtribegroup.co Marketplace Australia 2014 Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Profile
Twirlusetwirl.com Managed service Not stated Not stated Quote only Not stated Profile
Ubiquitousubiquitousinfluence.com Agency Not stated 2021 Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Profile
Upfluenceupfluence.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Custom, modular pricing TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Profile
Videowisevideowise.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Vidjetvidjet.com SaaS Not stated Not stated From about $39-49/month (Starter) TikTok, YouTube Site
VidMobvidmob.com SaaS Not stated Not stated Not published Instagram, YouTube, Facebook Site
Vidprosvidpros.com Managed service Not stated Not stated About $25/hr equivalent (~$1,000/mo part-time) TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Vidsyvidsy.co Agency Not stated 2014 Not published Not stated Site
Viral Nationviralnation.com Agency Canada 2014 Not published TikTok, YouTube Site
Walls.iowalls.io SaaS Austria Not stated Free trial available; paid pricing not itemized TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Whalarwhalar.com Agency Not stated Not stated Not published TikTok Site
Ykoneykone.com Agency France 2008 Not published TikTok, Instagram, YouTube Site
Yotpoyotpo.com SaaS Not stated 2011 Not published X, Shopify Site

30 company profiles

Each profile covers what the company does, its commercial model, the pricing it publishes, who it suits, what to check, and how sourcing creators directly compares. The keyword under each name is the measured US search demand behind the page, from our own demand map.

Published pricing is the exception, not the rule

Of the 128 companies here, 44 publish something you can plan a budget against: a starting price, a per-video rate, a plan tier, or a free plan with stated limits. 84 publish nothing and route you to a demo or a quote. That split is the most useful single fact in the directory, because it tells you how long the buying process will take before you have a number.

Quote-only is not a red flag. Scope-heavy work genuinely resists a price list, and a managed programme for a category with regulatory copy review cannot be sold from a pricing table. It does mean you should budget calendar time: a discovery call, a proposal, a revision, an internal approval. If you need a number this week, filter for the companies that already published one.

Where a company does publish a price, this directory records it verbatim with the page it came from, and nothing more. We do not model total cost of ownership, because the variables that actually drive your bill are creator fees, product cost, shipping, usage rights and revision rounds, and none of those are on a pricing page.

How to read a profile page here

Every company page has the same spine: what the company says it does, the commercial model, the pricing signal as published, who it suits, what to check, and how sourcing creators directly compares. The strengths and the things to check are observations about stated scope, not judgements about quality. You will not find a score, a star rating or a review count anywhere in this directory, because we have not run a controlled test of 128 vendors and neither has anyone else who publishes those numbers.

The facts panel on each page is deliberately full of blanks. If a company does not state its founding year, the field is empty rather than filled from a database of uncertain provenance. 48 of 128 state a headquarters location. 41 state a founding year. 91 name client brands on the pages we read, and those are the only client names reproduced here.

Where UGC Agent sits in this list

We are not in the table, so here is the disclosure. UGC Agent is creator sourcing software. You describe a campaign in plain English, it searches public Instagram and TikTok profiles, enriches and scores the candidates against the brief, classifies the public contact signals it finds, and exports an outreach-ready list. Free, then $29, $59 and $199 a month.

It does not contract creators, pay them, ship product, produce video, chase revisions, buy media or report on campaign performance. Most companies in this directory do at least one of those, and several do all of them. If your bottleneck is finished video by Friday, a managed service or a marketplace removes more work than we do. If your bottleneck is finding the right hundred creators outside anyone's closed roster and owning the relationship, that is the part we built.

Guides in this section

Questions about this directory

Is this directory sponsored, and do you take affiliate fees?

No. No company paid to appear, to be described a particular way, or to be left out. There are no affiliate links: outbound links to company sites carry nofollow and go to the homepage or the exact page a fact came from.

How current is the data?

Every company record carries the date its facts were read from the company's own website. Pricing, plan limits and creator-network claims change without notice, so treat the figures here as a starting point and confirm on the company's own pricing page before you buy.

Why are there no reviews or scores?

Because we would have to invent them. Publishing a number implies a methodology, and a methodology for 128 vendors would mean running a comparable campaign through each one. Instead the pages carry sourced facts and the observations that follow from them, so you can score them against your own brief.

A fact about my company is wrong. How do I get it fixed?

Email hello@ugcagent.app with the page and the correction. If a company asks to be removed from the directory, we remove it. If a company's own site contradicts what is here, the company's site wins.

Method and corrections

Sources

Facts gathered from each company's public site on 21 September 2026. Corrections: hello@ugcagent.app. No company paid to appear here, outbound links carry nofollow, and this directory publishes no ratings, scores or review counts.