Aspire: UGC platform facts, pricing and fit
Aspire is an all-in-one creator platform where e-commerce brands discover, manage and pay influencers, affiliates and ambassadors themselves. It does not publish a price on its own site. It suits e-commerce brands wanting one platform to run influencer, affiliate, ambassador and UGC-for-ads programmes together. It does not state a headquarters.
Aspire at a glance
- Type
- Influencer marketing software
- Model
- SaaS
- Headquarters
- Not published
- Founded
- Not published
- Published pricing
- Not published
- Platforms named
- Shopify
- Category focus
- DTC and ecommerce
- Clients it names publicly
- Veradek Outdoor, Kettle & Fire
- Official site
- aspire.io
Every blank field is a field Aspire does not state on the pages we read. We leave it blank rather than fill it from a third-party database. Facts read 21 September 2026; confidence high.
What Aspire is
Brands use Aspire's marketplace and tools to discover and nurture creators, manage and scale relationships, run affiliate and paid-ad programmes, and measure results, largely operating the software themselves. The platform covers influencer marketing, UGC for paid ads, customer referrals, product seeding and sampling, and ambassador marketing in one dashboard. Aspire also lists an "Agency services" option in its footer navigation for brands that want creator content produced for ads rather than run purely in-house.
Aspire states it has 900 customers, 150+ employees and 4 offices, has paid out $150M+ to creators, and is trusted by over 800 brands, according to its own site.
We also publish a head-to-head comparison of UGC Agent and Aspire: read that instead if you have already shortlisted both.
How the commercial model works
Primarily self-serve software that brands operate to discover, manage and pay creators; a separate agency-services line exists for brands that want creator content produced for them.
No plan prices are published; the site routes prospects to book a demo rather than showing a price list.
Who it suits, and who it does not
Suits: E-commerce brands wanting one platform to run influencer, affiliate, ambassador and UGC-for-ads programmes together.
Less suited: Not ideal if you want a fully managed, hands-off service by default, since the core product is software the brand operates itself.
What stands out
Observations from Aspire's own published scope.
- Covers influencer, affiliate, ambassador, referral and UGC-for-ads programmes in one platform
- States $150M+ paid out to creators and 900 customers as usage scale
- Publishes named case studies with figures, including Veradek Outdoor and Kettle & Fire
- Offers Shopify integration for e-commerce brands
What to check before you commit
Gaps in what is published, not judgements about quality.
- No pricing tiers or figures are published on the fetched pages
- No headquarters or founding year is stated
- Case study figures ($400k in sales, $200k in sales) are self-reported without independent verification
- Advanced campaign management still requires the brand to operate the platform, unless the separate agency-services option is used
Aspire compared with sourcing creators directly
Aspire is a platform a brand's own team operates to run and pay for ongoing creator, affiliate and ambassador programmes. UGC Agent sits earlier in the process: it searches public Instagram and TikTok profiles from a brief to build a shortlist, without managing payments, contracts or campaign execution.
Obvious disclosure, since this is our site: the table sets out what Aspire takes on and what UGC Agent takes on, not which is better. The saas column comes from Aspire's own published scope.
| Question | Aspire | UGC Agent |
|---|---|---|
| The job it does | Aspire is an all-in-one creator platform where e-commerce brands discover, manage and pay influencers, affiliates and ambassadors themselves. | Find UGC creators in a database of about 28,000 public Instagram and TikTok profiles, or have the AI agent source new ones from a brief, then reach out. |
| Where creators come from | The data set behind the product. | Public Instagram and TikTok profiles, not a closed roster. |
| What you hold at the end | Software output and whatever your team does with it. | An exportable creator list plus the relationship, because you contract directly. |
| Published price | Not published. | $29, $59 or $199 a month. Every new account starts with a 3-day free trial, no card required. |
| What it does not do | Not ideal if you want a fully managed, hands-off service by default, since the core product is software the brand operates itself. | No video production, no media buying and no managed campaigns: you brief, contract and pay creators directly. |
Alternatives to Aspire
If Aspire is not the right shape, these are the closest alternatives we have verified.
- Brandbassador
Pick it if you want customers and micro-influencers in an always-on ambassador community, now under the Club name.
- SARAL
Pick it if you run an ongoing seeding and affiliate programme and want one system for it.
- Upfluence
Pick it if you want to search, manage, track and pay creators and affiliates yourself, connected to your store.
- Creator.co
Pick it if you want AI-assisted discovery and campaign management you run yourself, with optional managed help.
All 10 alternatives to Aspire, with a "pick it if" line and published pricing for each
Questions brands ask about Aspire
What is Aspire?
Aspire is an all-in-one creator platform where e-commerce brands discover, manage and pay influencers, affiliates and ambassadors themselves. It is a creator content saaS.
How much does Aspire cost?
Aspire does not publish a price on the pages we read, so budget a discovery call before you get a number. No plan prices are published; the site routes prospects to book a demo rather than showing a price list.
Who is Aspire a good fit for?
E-commerce brands wanting one platform to run influencer, affiliate, ambassador and UGC-for-ads programmes together.
Can I use Aspire and UGC Agent together?
Yes. Find and qualify creators in UGC Agent, from its database of about 28,000 Instagram and TikTok UGC creators or a live search from your brief, then take the shortlist into Aspire for whatever it handles better than a spreadsheet. UGC Agent does not produce video or run campaigns, so the overlap is mostly creator discovery.
Sources and corrections
Sources
Claims and where they came from
- Aspire states 900 customers, 150+ employees, 4 offices and $150M+ paid to creators source
- Case studies name Veradek Outdoor ($400k in sales in 60 days) and Kettle & Fire ($200k in sales) source
Facts gathered from each company's public site on 21 September 2026. Corrections: hello@ugcagent.app. No company paid to appear here, outbound links carry nofollow, and this directory publishes no ratings, scores or review counts.
Everything in this directory
By type
By price
By headquarters country
By category focus
- UGC agencies and platforms for beauty brands: 26 listed
- UGC agencies and platforms for DTC and ecommerce brands: 22 listed
- UGC agencies and platforms for fashion brands: 21 listed
- UGC agencies and platforms for food and beverage brands: 19 listed
- UGC agencies and platforms for retail and CPG brands: 14 listed
- UGC agencies and platforms for fitness and health brands: 11 listed
- UGC agencies and platforms for travel brands: 10 listed